24/08/2018 to 26/08/2018


100 000
Multi Day Festival
Mysteryland is the world’s longest running electronic music festival. As a pioneer of the dance movement, it has shaped and inspired the festival industry since 1993. During a 3 days spectacle, visitors are invited to embark on a musical journey and explore over 250 dj's and live acts on 16 breath-taking stages. The on-site camping grounds welcome festival enthusiasts from over 50 nationalities and offer pre- and after-parties as well as a very diverse food and entertainment program. Located near Amsterdam in The Netherlands, Mysteryland will celebrate its 24th edition from August 25th until August 28th 2017 (camping open from Friday until Monday).

Festicket Awards 2015 - Techno/House:#5

Current Lineup

158 acts will play at this festival.

Dubfire Jamie Jones Yellow Claw W&W Hardwell Loco Dice Sven Väth Axwell Sebastian Ingrosso Robin Schulz Brennan Heart Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Sam Feldt Alesso Coone Tchami Blasterjaxx Galantis Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Dillon Francis Patrick Topping Atmozfears KSHMR Frequencerz Netsky Aly & Fila Quintino Ferry Corsten Markus Schulz Wildstylez Code Black Dirtcaps Noisecontrollers Paul van Dyk Mad Dog Korsakoff Bass Modulators Hannah Wants MC Villain Psyko Punkz Cosmic Gate Ruthless Fatboy Slim LNY TNZ Green Velvet The Viper Isaac ROD Ilario Alicante Cyber Moksi Lucas & Steve Dr. Peacock Benny Rodrigues Noize Suppressor Tha Playah A-Trak Anime Sick Individuals The Partysquad Sound Rush B Front Kryder Head Hunterz JONAS BLUE Abstract Andy The Core Kris Kross MC Gee Tony Junior Promo Dennis Sub-Zero Bass D Push Popof Cesqeaux Ron Ronny Dr. Phunk Max Enforcer Wouter S. J.E.S.u.S. Endymion Luuk Van Dijk Girls Love Djs Ferreck Dawn Pavo Mightyfools Furyan Sem Vox Gregor Salto Ophidian Johnny 500 Biggi D-Fence Cheat Codes Crisis Era Dana Ruh Je Broer Vintage Culture Boy Next Door Niko Schwind Uzi Ruffneck MC Da Mouth Of Madness The Stunned Guys Geck-o Klangkuenstler Boris Werner The Him Buzz Fuzz Marco V Chus & Ceballos Kungs Erick Morillo Mikey Nice Fs Green Dano Rank 1 Freddy Moreira Sir OJ MC Haits Justin Mylo Boehmer ReOrder Rodg Julian Alexander Martyn Kellerkind Gizmo Bruno Martini Walter Looks Doppelgang Raynor Bruges Weslo Man With No Shadow Jack Jameson Charming Horses Phalerieau DJ Alamaison Marc Holstege MC Alainde Lon Hidden Empire Dj Nature Maddix Lex Empress Yung Felix Geza Weisz Barong Family Stoltenhoff Juvanice Kaaze Dj Project Aazar Rico South DOLF Juyen Sebulba

Ticket Sale

Youtube Video

Mysteryland 2016 | OFFICIAL AFTERMOVIE

Location Map