HappyAB

Live stream collection

With the coronavirus going on there are a lot of live streams taking place around the world. We keep this updated as good as possible.
If you find any live streams missing just give it a comment.

updated 03.04.2020 

03.04.2020
18:00 CEST
Michael Klein LIVE STREAM.
https://www.facebook.com/COCOON.OFFICIAL

03.04.2020
19:00 - 24:00 CEST
United we stream live from ://ABOUT BLANK (BERLIN / GERMANY) with ANJA ZAUBE, DIWA, ERIK JÄÄHALLI, IRON CURTIS, RESOMHTTPS://WWW.UNITEDWESTREAM.BERLIN/

03.04.2020
19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Creamfields live session with Alan FitzpatrickHTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/OFFICIALCREAMFIELDS

03.04.2020
18:30 GBT / 20:30 CEST
Four Tet, live from a woodland retreat.
https://www.facebook.com/boilerroom.tv

03.04.2020
19:00 GMT / 21:00 CEST
Streetrave and SWG3 do a little home rave.
https://www.facebook.com/STREETravefanpage

03.04.2020
15:00 EST /  21:00 CEST
Deadbeats Houseparty.
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DEADBEATS/

03.04.2020 - 05.04.2020
12:00 PM PDT / 21:00 CEST
Digital Mirage - Online Music Festival with 3LAU, 12TH Planet, Don Diablo, SLUSHII and many more.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WvS6i5uHb08

03.04.2020
22:00 CET
Boiler Room live session with Dixon.
https://www.facebook.com/dixoninnervisions/

03.04.2020
20:00-24:00 PMT / 5:00 - 9:00 CEST
Hard Summer Daycation hosted by Pasquale Rotella.HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/HARDFEST

04.04.2020
12:00 - 16:00 CEST
United we stream live from UEBEL & GEFÄHRLICH (Hamburg / Germany) with BOBBIE, HELENA HAUFF, LASSE KAUTZ, L.F.T.
https://unitedwestream.berlin/

04.04.2020
14:00 - 00:00 CET
Awakenings Festival re-streams the 2019 Festival.
https://www.facebook.com/awakenings

04.04.2020
14:30 - 18:00 CET
Instant Rave #006 w/ BB Deng, Dr. Motte, Matchy
https://www.facebook.com/events/2551547881727335/

04.04.2020
16:00 - 18:00 CEST
United we stream live from DAS WERK (Vienna / Austria) with ANTONIA XM, MAVI PHOENIX, ROSA ANSCHÜTZ, TIN MAN, WANDL
HTTPS://UNITEDWESTREAM.BERLIN/

04.04.2020
18:00 - 23:15 CET
Stay at home Ants Session with Matthias Tanzmann.https://www.facebook.com/hiibizaofficial

04.04.2020
20:00 - 00:30 CET
Live für Nürnberg with Schwester Stefanie, tec.no, Dominique Lamee
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/EVENTS/2551547881727335/

04.04.2020 - 05.04.2020
24:00 - 14:00 CEST
Join the entire Time Warp community for 15 hours of house and techno re-stream.
https://www.facebook.com/timewarpofficial

04.04.2020
21:00 EST /  3:00 CEST
Deadbeats Houseparty.
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/DEADBEATS/

04.04.2020
20:00-24:00 PMT / 5:00 - 9:00 CEST
Hard Summer Daycation hosted by Pasquale Rotella.HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/HARDFEST

05.04.2020
16:00 CET
Elrow Live Sessions with Technasia and Manu Gonzales.
https://www.facebook.com/elrowofficial

05.04.2020
14:00 - 00:00 CET
Awakenings Festival re-streams the 2019 Festival.
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/AWAKENINGS

10.04.2020 -11.04.2020 + 17.04.2020 - 18.04.2020
Can't be canceled festival.
https://www.twitch.tv/cantbecancelled

11.04.2020
20:00 - 23:00
Tinlicker live from the studios in Utrecht.
https://www.facebook.com/tinlicker/

12.04.2020
16:00 CET
Elrow Live Sessions with Marco Faraone and Fer Br.
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/ELROWOFFICIAL

19.04.2020
16:00 CET
Elrow Live Sessions with Yousef and Mele.
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/ELROWOFFICIAL

16.04.2020
16:00 CET
Elrow Live Sessions with Dennis Cruz and Rafa Barrios.
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/ELROWOFFICIAL

Regular lIVE sTREAM Sessions

Diplo announced that he will stream regularly during the Corona crisis.
A Very Lazer Sunday - Sunday | 1PM PT / 4pm ET / 21:00 CET
Ronatronix - Tuesday | 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3:00 CET
The Thomas Wesley Show - Thursday | 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3:00 CET
Corona Sabbath - Friday | 8PM PT / 11PM ET / 4:00 CET
Coronight Fever - Saturday | 8PM PT / 11PM ET / 4:00 CET
https://www.youtube.com/c/diplo

Sofie Tukker does a session every day.
13:00 EST / 18:00 CET
https://www.facebook.com/sofitukker

Club Nowadays from New York streams every night.
20:00 EDT / 01:00 CET
https://nowadays.nyc/

Daily Sessions by the Desert Hearts Crew
Daily 17:30 PST / 1:30 CET
HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/WEAREDESERTHEARTS

Hamburgs (Germany) club Fundbureau has live streams every Friday and Saturday.
Friday and Saturday 18:00 - 24:00 CET
https://clubsagainstcorona.de/

Hamburg (Germany) club PAL has live streams every Friday, Saturday, Sunday.
Friday, Saturday, Sunday variable times. Check FB.
https://www.facebook.com/PALWERKS

Insomniac has a 24/7 livestream with festival highlights of the past years.
Including EDC Las Vegas, EDC Mexico, EDC Orlando
https://www.insomniac.com/livestream

Clubbing TV is streaming DJ live sets and festival sets 24/7.
https://www.clubbingtv.com/

Ghastly announced regular streams on many days.
https://www.twitch.tv/ghastlyofficial

Comments

Will (not verified)

Defected is running right now & tonight!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdaERT5yuc8

Add new comment

You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.