12/09/2019 to 15/09/2019

BPM Festival - Portugal

10 000
Multi Day Festival
Launching its European festival debut The BPM Festival Portugal brings some of the leading and rising underground artists to the stunning Algarve region. Minutes apart, the municipalities of Portimão and Lagoa will play host to showcases and parties from the underground’s most respected record labels and highly sought-after party brands. Situated at the southeastern edge of Portimão, NoSoloÁgua, will have festival-goers dancing to impeccable ocean views from its pool and wide golden stretch of beach during the day. Then at night across the Arade River in Lagoa, the Centro de Congressos do Arade (Congress Centre of Arade) will see some of The BPM Festival: Portugal’s biggest events for its nighttime programming. As The BPM Festival’s first festival event in Europe, the 4-day event extends the brand’s decade-long prominence as the go-to festival for discerning fans of quality underground dance music.

No Current Lineup

The current lineup is not out yet.

These are the acts that played on former editions of this festival.

Sama Abdulhadi
Jamie Jones, Loco Dice, Chris Liebing, Seth Troxler, Richie Hawtin, The Martinez Brothers, Nicole Moudaber, Nic Fanciulli, Joseph Capriati, Patrick Topping, Art Department, Apollonia, Nastia, Paco Osuna, Luciano, Alan Fitzpatrick, Leon, Matthias Tanzmann, Carl Craig, Marco Carola, Technasia, Richy Ahmed, Andrea Oliva, Waff, Carlo Lio, Peggy Gou, Guti, Franky Rizardo, Hector, Dennis, Lee Burridge, Julian Jeweil, Magda, Popof, Davide Squillace, Sammy, Josh Wink, Mark Knight, Nick Curly, Randall, Marco Faraone, Octave One, Detlef, Joey Daniel, Cuartero, Stacey Pullen, DJ CRUZ, Lauren Lane, Darius Syrossian, Barac, Fabio Florido, Victor Ruiz, YokoO, Luigi Madonna, Caleb Calloway, Oxia, Uner, Nathan Barato, DJ Boris, Egbert, Danny Tenaglia, Kenny Dope, Craig Richards, Francisco Allendes, Hector Couto, Behrouz, Stefano Noferini, Dj Pierre, Minilogue, Wolf + Lamb, Latmun, Secondcity, YAYA, Shaun Reeves, Bill Patrick, Kenny Glasgow, Nick Monaco, Samuel Deep, Tobi Neumann, Boris Werner, Chus & Ceballos, Ryan Crosson, Emanuel Satie, Max Chapman, Serge Devant, NITIN, Lil Louis, Pillow Talk, Gonçalo, Matt Tolfrey, Simina Grigoriu, Victor Calderone, Neverdogs, William Djoko, Acid Mondays, Marcus Henriksson, Maher Daniel, Carlo Ruetz, No Regular Play, Gorje Hewek, Julian Alexander, Mar-T, Kyle Hall, Mahony, Lauren Lo Sung, Son Kite, Lee Curtiss, Leo Pol, The Mekanism, Dennis Cruz, Pirate Copy, Albuquerque, G-Tronic, Oscar L, Rony Seikaly, Frank Maurel, Rafa Barrios, Izhevski, Amir Javasoul, Javier Carballo, Cain, Frank Storm, Pete Zorba, Tiago Fragateiro, Miss Sheila, Danny Serrano, Alex Kennon, Andre Buljat, Carlos Chaparro, Calvin Clarke, Pablo Inzunza, BLANCAh, Gusta-vo, John Acquaviva, Serginho, Dj Vibe, Jean Pierre, Anna Tur, Nicola Bernardini, Sebastian Ledher, Jamie Lie A Kwie, Jesse Calosso, Joshua Puerta, Matteo Gatti, Cali Lanauze, David Berrie, Ingi Visions, Animal & Me, Chad Andrew, Davina Moss, Hugo Bianco, Kinnerman, Ii Faces, Mandana, Papa Lu, D'julz, Fer Br, Greeko, Molly, Mr G, Cuky

Accommodation Map


Electronic Festivals is providing you with hotels and Airbnbs at the lowest prices available online.
Book your stay for BPM Festival - Portugal from the map below!

Youtube Video

#BPMPortugal 2018 - Day 4 Recap