23/06/2022 to 26/06/2022


185 000
Multi Day Festival
The Defqon 1 Festival simple is the biggest and most successful hardstyle outdoor festival on this planet. The event became a legend in the last couple of years. If you love hardstyle this is the place to be, but we guess you already know that.

No Current Lineup

The current lineup is not out yet.

These are the acts that played on former editions of this festival.

Da Tweekaz, Coone, Warface, D-Sturb, Headhunterz, Ran-d, Wildstylez, Angerfist, Sefa, D-BLOCK & S-TE-FAN, Frequencerz, Dr. Peacock, MC Villain, M.A.N.D.Y., Radical Redemption, Sound Rush, Act Of Rage, Rebelion, Outsiders, KELTEK, Rejecta, Mad Dog, Deadly Guns, Anime, Adaro, D-Fence, Partyraiser, Phuture Noize, Psyko Punkz, Paul Elstak, E-Force, Atmozfears, Delete, Mark With A K, B-Front, Darren Styles, Noisecontrollers, Rooler, Isaac, Korsakoff, Luna, Adrenalize, Zatox, Tha Playah, Devin Wild, Primeshock, Frontliner, MC Tha Watcher, Dr. Rude, Miss K8, Killshot, Hard Driver, MC Chucky, Audiotricz, Gunz For Hire, Digital Punk, Never Surrender, I:Gor, Nosferatu, Zany, Noize Suppressor, Jay Reeve, Andy The Core, Regain, Malice, Spitnoise, The Prophet, The SATAN, Bass Chaserz, Bass Modulators, Destructive Tendencies, Audiofreq, Ncrypta, Re-Style, Crypsis, Deetox, Ransom, MC Alee, MC da Syndrome, MYST, Dither, MC Livid, MC Haze, Demi Kanon, Degos & Re-Done, Endymion, Deepack, Evil Activities, Wasted Penguinz, Refuzion, Pavo, Unresolved, Lady Faith, MC Da Mouth Of Madness, Jason Payne, The Pitcher, MC DRS, Sephyx, Ecstatic, Thyron, Aftershock, MC Boogshe, Thera, ANDY SVGE, Kronos, Nøize, Clockartz, MC DV8, Vertile, Broken Minds, Josh & Wesz, Imperatorz, Crude Intentions, MC Ruffian, Geck-o, Dana, Wasted Mind, MC TNT, Physika, Altijd Larstig & Rob Gasd'rop, Bloodlust, Max Enforcer, Donkey Rollers, Voidax, Stormerz, Invector, Alpha Twins, The Z, The Darkraver, Riot Shift, A Lusion, Abyss, Bass- D, Apexx, Jack Of Sound, Tartaros, Unifire, Leprince, Vazard, Daniele Mondello

Accommodation Map


Electronic Festivals is providing you with hotels and Airbnbs at the lowest prices available online.
Book your stay for Defqon1 from the map below!

Youtube Video

Defqon.1 Weekend Festival 2019 | The Release