21/08/2019 to 25/08/2019

New Horizons Festival

70 000
Multi Day Festival

Enter an adventure land, beyond the horizon. Experience the Nürburgring race circuit as a futuristic dreamland. Packed with obscure figures, illusive installations, vibrating music and unlimited freedom. Live the rhythm of new worlds. Let yourself be carried away by the grandmasters and creative talents of EDM. Get lost in raw landscapes, magical encounters and unforgettable moments.

Accommodation Map


Electronic Festivals is providing you with hotels and Airbnbs at the lowest prices available online.
Book your stay for New Horizons Festival from the map below!

Youtube Video

NEW HORIZONS 2018 | Aftermovie